AMAA 102nd Annual Meeting Worship and Installation Service, Sunday, October 24th

On behalf of the AMAA President and Executive Director, we welcome you to join the AMAA 102nd Annual Meeting Worship and Installation Service of the new board members on Sunday, October 24th at 10:30 AM PT/1:30 PM ET, hosted by the Pilgrim Armenian Congregational Church, Fresno, CA. 

As it has been the tradition in the past years, Rev. Dr. Vahan Tootikian will officiate the Installation Service and Rev. L. Nishan Bakalian will offer the Memorial prayer.

The Armenian sermon will be delivered by Rev. Dr. Haroutune Selimian and the English sermon by Rev. Dr. Ron Tovmassian.

The Worship Service will be broadcast live on YouTube.

Time:

10:30 AM (PT) 1:30 PM (ET) (US and Canada)
7:30 PM (France, Belgium, Germany)
8:30 PM (Lebanon, Syria)
9:30 PM (Armenia)
4:30 AM (Sydney, Australia)

**If you are unable to join live, you will be able to watch the service only from 10:30 AM (PT) on Sunday, October 24, 2021 onward. Please visit the link below to join!

  Add impact to your inbox. Join our mailing list and see our work in action: Sign Up