CALLING ALL YOUNG PROFESSIONALS & FAMILIES WHO WANT TO HELP DISPLACED ARMENIANS FROM ARTSAKH WITH HUMANITARIAN NEEDS

Join the Christian Life Committee this Saturday, April 10, 2021 from 1-2 PM (ET) as we discuss AMAA’s Post-War Humanitarian Projects for Artsakh, followed by prayers for hope and strength.

Hear from AMAA Armenia and Artsakh Representatives, a Social Worker in Armenia, a Pastor in Armenia, and more special appearances!

Participants will be able to ask questions at the end.

Please RSVP to receive your personal link to join!

10:00 AM (Pacific Time) (US and Canada)
1:00 PM (Eastern Time) (US and Canada)
7:00 PM (France, Belgium, Germany)
8:00 PM (Lebanon)
9:00 PM (Armenia)Time

  Add impact to your inbox. Join our mailing list and see our work in action: Sign Up