Saturday, April 9, 2022 – LEARN + PRAY FOR ARMENIA + ARTSAKH

AMAA’s Christian Life Committee welcomes you to join us virtually on Saturday, April 9, 2022, as we “LEARN + PRAY FOR ARMENIA + ARTSAKH

Register to join as Fellow Board Member, Christian Life Committee Member, and Pastor of the Armenian Evangelical Church of New York (AECNYC), Rev. Dr. Haig Kherlopian, moderates prayer topics for Armenia + Artsakh. Hear from AMAA Armenia Deputy Representative, Aren Deyirmenjian, as he speaks about Armenia & Artsakh.

Aren Deyirmenjian, AMAA Armenia Deputy Representative
Rev. Dr. Haig Kherlopian, Fellow Board Member, Christian Life Committee Member, and Pastor of the Armenian Evangelical Church of New York
Join us on Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 12:00 PM (EST).

Topics To Learn:

  • The new wave of immigration to Armenia
  • The gas crisis in Artsakh
  • The effect of Russian sanctions on Armenia
  • Overall Safety of Those In Artsakh

Prayer Points:

  • The Economic growth of Armenia
  • Continued Support From The Armenian Diaspora To The Homeland
  • Peace in Artsakh
  • Peace for the Ukraine Russia War
  • For Those Who Have Been Displaced
We encourage you to invite your family and friends. Register below to receive your personal Zoom link

Time:
9:00 AM (Pacific Time) (US and Canada)
12:00 PM (Eastern Time) (US and Canada)
6:00 PM (France, Belgium, Germany)
7:00 PM (Lebanon)
8:00 PM (Armenia)

  Add impact to your inbox. Join our mailing list and see our work in action: Sign Up