Our Staff

To contact our Paramus Office, call 201.265.2607 or email info@amaa.org. Direct contacts can be found below.

Zaven Khanjian Photo Zaven Khanjian
AMAA Executive Director/CEO
Rev. Mgrdich Melkonian Photo Rev. Mgrdich Melkonian
Field Director/Pastor to Pastors in Armenia
Harout Nercessian Photo Harout Nercessian
AMAA Armenia Representative
Gil Blandon Photo Gil Blandon
Office Support
Darlene Dreisbach Final Photo Darlene Dreisbach
Senior Accountant
ddreisbach@amaa.org | ext. 106
Salpi Ghougasian Photo Salpi Ghougasian
Sponsorship-Administrative Assistant
sghougasian@amaa.org | ext. 104
Louisa Janbazian Photo Louisa Janbazian
PR/Communications Coordinator
amaanews@amaa.org
Sousan Krajian Photo Sousan Krajian
Administrative Support – West Coast Office
Christine Kutlu Photo Christine Kutlu
Marketing and Events Manager
ckutlu@amaa.org | ext. 124
Marilyn Monasterio Photo Marilyn Monasterio
Database Specialist
mmonasterio@amaa.org | ext. 126
Magda Poulos Photo Magda Poulos
Director of Operations & Donor Relations
mpoulos@amaa.org | ext. 107
Lucy Rastguelenian Photo Lucy Rastguelenian
Sponsorship Manager
lrastguelenian@amaa.org | ext. 127
Nerses Rastguelenian Photo Nerses Rastguelenian
Controller
nersesr@amaa.org | ext. 108
Nancy Rivera Photo Nancy Rivera
Executive Assistant/Project Coordinator
nrivera@amaa.org | ext. 116
Marie Viducich Photo Marie Viducich
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
mviducich@amaa.org | ext. 118
Jane Wenning Photo Jane Wenning 
Newsletter and Correspondence Support